A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 295 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"A normal business transaction correctly made. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service and a very good product (gooseneck microphone) with excellent sound quality. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very helpful support given, and quick delivery arranged when I needed products asap. When I had a faulty product they happily arrange collection and repair of the broken unit. Great customer support - would recommend AC Audio to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Any questions I ask were answered quickly and with a helpful response. Very pleased with the delivery time and all at a competitive price."
Posted 4 months ago
"From the first Enquiry to Kay, until we took delivery it has been a great experience! Thank you we will order again from you. Daniel from Fiddlers Bristol."
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fast and attentive to enquiries"
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"As expected. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Buying same again, so was straightforward to find microphone information on website. Was originally and then on repurchase enough detail to make decisions (e.g. wireless mike worked in range where no license needed)."
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Efficient and speedy service. My only reservation would be to say that the free gift was only a disappointing cheap plastic biro, hardly a gift!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I got a new desk from ac audio"
Posted 7 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"fantastic price and quick delivery on my soundcraft stage box. great service, thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class customer service, listened to my needs and provided exactly what I wanted, I cannot fault the staff who I spoke to nor the service provided, thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Product in stock, at a good price, delivered promptly, and securely packed"
Posted 8 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"5 star service. Product in stock at a great price, fast next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase & service will buy from again & certainly recommend to others."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy and clear"
Posted 9 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Tip Top helpful advice on product choice, and good price and delivery. Much appreciated- thanks. Les"
Posted 9 months ago
"The amp I ordered was delivered within the 3 to 5 day window quoted when purchased. Delivery of the product was also made easy by online tracking, and was delivered within the time window specified. Thank you to all the guys and girls at A.C.Audio"
Posted 9 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The best price I could find, there was a one day delay on delivery but I was informed well in advance, good communication does go a long way, I still got it when I was expecting it, what's not to like. Very satisfied."
Posted 9 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I purchased 2 rcf 712a plus bags. They delivered on the day I wanted Everything from advise to receiving the speakers was excellent I will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The service was excellent"
Posted 11 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support