A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Cables arrived promptly"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered SQ5 mixer, they email to check delivery address and it was delivered on the day I asked for. Helpful and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was happy with the service given to me"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"By providing us with a product that actually does what it says It will. Also the customer care is legitimately loyal and just."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service. Item arrived well packaged but didn't include the free headphones."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the review.

Sorry that you didn't get your free headphones! We've shipped them out today to be with you tomorrow.

Thanks again for the order!
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Kept me up to date with the order brilliantly, even though it took longer than expected. Had no rush to get the items though so wasn't really an issue. Thanks A.C!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My Audio-Technica ATH-M40x headphones came in perfect condition along with a nice canvas bag. A.C. Audio Online also had the best price on the net for this product!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The provided my order on time and at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Products received were great. Delivery was slightly longer than anticipated but I was kept well in the loop with good correspondence from the company"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was a bit dissapointed to find that the item I ordered was going to be later than the stated expected delivery time, but the staff at AC were very helpful in arranging a replacement item delivered in super quick time. So would appreciate more accuracy on items in stock, but cannot fault the customer care."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great people! Great gadgets."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"weren't able to get item advertised (recently discontinued by manufacturer) but good communication and refunded my credit card quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication from order to delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy website to navigate, and price for the Rode Microphone I purchased was better than the rest of the sites I looked at. Delivery was quick, and was kept informed by email when it was despatched."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I bought a hearing aid loop tester. Easy ordering, good price, product worked out of the box. Very prompt after sales support explaining one strange test result."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a Yamaha DXR10 and it was dispatched swiftly. The courier company were a little inefficient though...not up to DPD's standard, but I got the order after a few days. Would shop at AC again..."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Clive. We have taken up the issue with the courier company but if you need anything else, do get in touch. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Courier company need to be changed, they just left the item on doorstep which needed to be signed for the package was marked as signed for. No one was in the property at the time!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the misunderstanding with the delivery. We have taken this up with the couriers as we are always on the look out to better our services as well as the customer shopping journey.
Posted 2 years ago
"my first time used,no doubt it will a first class service."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi James

Thanks for the review, hopefully with our first class service, you will give us 5 stars on your next order :)

Please visit our webshop again soon.

AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
"a quick and easy process. Goods arrived within specified time."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tony

Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy the goods you purchased.

AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support