A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 311 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your shopping experience?
I placed an order for a boundary microphone about 14/9/16 and your advert stated delivery 2to5 days it then took some 10 days to tell me it was out stock and delivery would now be 6/10/16. Not good for follow on business. Hugh Haston
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hugh

I'm really sorry about the delay on this order. Normally the supplier is very quick at getting items to us but sometimes they are out of stock. However, we should have informed you sooner of this delay. If you do need anything audio related in the future, please contact us and we'll offer a discounted rate for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks

AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Lying about delivery time when your client has specifically asked for next day delivery will ensure they never come back and will also make sure that everyone they deal with goes elsewhere too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tony

I know we spoke at the time regarding your order but apologies once again for the one day delay on this. The item you ordered was in stock and should have been with you the next day, unfortunately it was missed (a rare occurrence, especially if you look at the rest of our reviews) and ended up being a day late.

I'm very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you but I can assure you that we would never intentionally lie to any customers. Our cut off time for next day delivery is 3.30pm so my colleague was right to say it would be with you the next day, it's just unfortunate that there was an error on our side causing the delay and that it wasn't explained clearly to you.

I really hope this doesn't put you (or anyone you know) off shopping with us as we do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and great prices, as you can see from previous reviews. It's unfortunate that these delays do sometimes arise but it should have been better communicated to yourself.

If you wish to contact me directly regarding any audio products you may need, I will ensure you get the best possible deal for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks,

Kay.
Posted 3 years ago
Slow delivery and bad service. I received the item 9 days later when I was supposed to receive it 2-5 days. I had to contact them because they didn't. I told them to send me the invoice with a date, they said it was fine, but then they put another date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joaquin.

I can understand your frustration with the item being a day late - arriving on the 6th working day (rather than the 2-5 days as outlined on the website). Apologies for this but we did inform you on the phone that there had been a slight delay with the supplier.

When you called regarding the invoice, we informed you that the product can only be invoiced when the item has shipped. We can't invoice you for something that you haven't received yet, so apologies if this affected your tax rebate.

Please do contact us in the future should you need anything else and as a good will gesture we'll offer you a 5% discount on your next order.

Thanks

AC Audio
Posted 4 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 311 reviews