A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your shopping experience?
Very satisfied with the overall service having discussed my requirements with most helpful staff and ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
My first experience of A.C and a very easy time it has been too, the whole process was issue free and delivered on time. What more could you ask!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Very good prices and excellent service - and all in stock too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday!! Great service, great deal. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
We (the band 3 Days Later) would like to thank A.C. Audio and HH for the exceptional service we received. Days before we were to provide PA for a charity festival for other acts and ourselves to perform though our rig blew up. A.C. Audio pulled out all the stops to ensure a new PA arrived ASAP direct to the festival venue. In conjunction with their relationship with HH together; the festival PA arrived on time. The event (A Pirate festival) smashed last years total by raising over £2000 for Berwick and District Cancer Support Group. Its at times like this you have to know you are dealing with truly competent professionals. We are so glad we chose to deal with A.C. Audio. Many Thanks John Kirk 3 Days Later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AC Audio are a great company to do business with. Kay Wilkinson and Steve Eaton have been of great assistance with this and our initial purchase of a PA system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Hassle free purchase with very quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Andy!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Fantastic service, Fast Delivery and Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Samir!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Excellent service and very quick delivery, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Lewis! Do let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
This is the second time I've purchased from this shop. Both times the purchase hasn't been straight forward for reasons out of their control and both times they have been really efficient and obliging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Very fast, accurate. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Kevin!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Fantastic customer service!!! called up and spoke to Kay about a price match and she sorted it out 5 mins later. Goods arrived when stated (one product was unavailable hence next day option had to go on hold until it arrived) and arrived well packaged. A very good and competitive company and I'm sure I'm always going to check on their website first before I purchase audio equipment in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Azim, always nice to have a great review! Thanks for shopping with us and do come back to us if you need anything else. Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Delighted with my product. Just buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
good quality headphones, arrived in good time, overall good experience, would provably buy things from here again. Only complaint is that the cord of the headphones is really long but I haven't found it too much of a hindrance to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
fantastic quality value and really great service Thanks you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Howard!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Although It must have been obvious to the woman who answered my call that I had very little knowledge she was really professional and efficient and my order was delivered (well packed) the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, thanks for the review! Let us know if you need anything Audio related in the future. Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Everything perfect Except the tnt service but it's not A.C.Audio Online's fault
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review! Unfortunately there are sometimes delays with courier next day shipments. We'll take a look into the issue with the courier but do come back to us if you need anything else Audio related.
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
I was very impressed with the live chat system for all my pre-sales support questions. Kay was extremely helpful in answering all queries I had and ensuring I was buying the best product for my needs. Overall a great experience and I'd be happy to deal with AC Audio again in the future. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joseph

Thank you for the review. We are glad goods arrived with you on time.

AC Audio
Posted 4 years ago
How was your shopping experience
Brilliant all round. Great service, swift, clear response, and a price match! Excellent. The product itself worked perfectly above my expectations. At last - an affordable radio mic that clips on the bell of the sax, without the need for a belt pack. It performed faultlessly throughout the sound check and the gig itself without and trace of feedback even as I stepped down from the stage and passed right in front of the front of house speaker. The room was live to say the least, and the mic behaved superbly throughout. Full marks all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Timothy

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

We are always happy to assist customers where ever we can and we are glad you were happy with not only the service provided, but also the mic you purchased from us.

Please visit our webshop again soon.

AC Audio
Posted 4 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews