A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 304 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"The ordering process was quick and efficient. Delivery time was excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service. Cheap prices."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Helpful advice on telephone and efficient delivery of product. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Kay & the team at A.C. were incredibly helpful & friendly. An extremely knowledgable company who even messaged me out of their work hours... thanks so much. Got exactly what I was in need of and will keep going back when i get more cash to spent on my audio addiction :) Thank you Kay, Steve & Callum I really appreciate your help! :)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very satisfied with the overall service having discussed my requirements with most helpful staff and ordering online."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I bought a hearing aid loop tester. Easy ordering, good price, product worked out of the box. Very prompt after sales support explaining one strange test result."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My first experience of A.C and a very easy time it has been too, the whole process was issue free and delivered on time. What more could you ask!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good prices and excellent service - and all in stock too!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday!! Great service, great deal. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"We (the band 3 Days Later) would like to thank A.C. Audio and HH for the exceptional service we received. Days before we were to provide PA for a charity festival for other acts and ourselves to perform though our rig blew up. A.C. Audio pulled out all the stops to ensure a new PA arrived ASAP direct to the festival venue. In conjunction with their relationship with HH together; the festival PA arrived on time. The event (A Pirate festival) smashed last years total by raising over £2000 for Berwick and District Cancer Support Group. Its at times like this you have to know you are dealing with truly competent professionals. We are so glad we chose to deal with A.C. Audio. Many Thanks John Kirk 3 Days Later"
Posted 2 years ago
"AC Audio are a great company to do business with. Kay Wilkinson and Steve Eaton have been of great assistance with this and our initial purchase of a PA system."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Hassle free purchase with very quick delivery!!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Andy!
Posted 3 years ago
"I knew that the microphone would take 3-5 days to come in but I didn't expect to have no communication after a week. I had to chase to get a response as to the whereabouts of my order. After chasing an apology was offered along with information from the supplier. Shouldn't have to do this."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sterling, I'm really sorry about your wait for this product. Unfortunately the item has been out of stock with Shure and we've been waiting for an ETA from them. We do have this issue from time to time when suppliers are out of stock but do try to keep all customers informed. Apologies if this has caused you any inconvenience.
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fantastic service, Fast Delivery and Great quality!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Samir!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a Yamaha DXR10 and it was dispatched swiftly. The courier company were a little inefficient though...not up to DPD's standard, but I got the order after a few days. Would shop at AC again..."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Clive. We have taken up the issue with the courier company but if you need anything else, do get in touch. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, will definitely be using again."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Lewis! Do let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Courier company need to be changed, they just left the item on doorstep which needed to be signed for the package was marked as signed for. No one was in the property at the time!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the misunderstanding with the delivery. We have taken this up with the couriers as we are always on the look out to better our services as well as the customer shopping journey.
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"This is the second time I've purchased from this shop. Both times the purchase hasn't been straight forward for reasons out of their control and both times they have been really efficient and obliging."
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very fast, accurate. Repeat customer."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Kevin!
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fantastic customer service!!! called up and spoke to Kay about a price match and she sorted it out 5 mins later. Goods arrived when stated (one product was unavailable hence next day option had to go on hold until it arrived) and arrived well packaged. A very good and competitive company and I'm sure I'm always going to check on their website first before I purchase audio equipment in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Azim, always nice to have a great review! Thanks for shopping with us and do come back to us if you need anything else. Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support