A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 294 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AC Audio are a great company to do business with. Kay Wilkinson and Steve Eaton have been of great assistance with this and our initial purchase of a PA system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Hassle free purchase with very quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Andy!
Posted 2 years ago
"I knew that the microphone would take 3-5 days to come in but I didn't expect to have no communication after a week. I had to chase to get a response as to the whereabouts of my order. After chasing an apology was offered along with information from the supplier. Shouldn't have to do this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sterling, I'm really sorry about your wait for this product. Unfortunately the item has been out of stock with Shure and we've been waiting for an ETA from them. We do have this issue from time to time when suppliers are out of stock but do try to keep all customers informed. Apologies if this has caused you any inconvenience.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fantastic service, Fast Delivery and Great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Samir!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a Yamaha DXR10 and it was dispatched swiftly. The courier company were a little inefficient though...not up to DPD's standard, but I got the order after a few days. Would shop at AC again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Clive. We have taken up the issue with the courier company but if you need anything else, do get in touch. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Lewis! Do let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Courier company need to be changed, they just left the item on doorstep which needed to be signed for the package was marked as signed for. No one was in the property at the time!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the misunderstanding with the delivery. We have taken this up with the couriers as we are always on the look out to better our services as well as the customer shopping journey.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"This is the second time I've purchased from this shop. Both times the purchase hasn't been straight forward for reasons out of their control and both times they have been really efficient and obliging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very fast, accurate. Repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Kevin!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fantastic customer service!!! called up and spoke to Kay about a price match and she sorted it out 5 mins later. Goods arrived when stated (one product was unavailable hence next day option had to go on hold until it arrived) and arrived well packaged. A very good and competitive company and I'm sure I'm always going to check on their website first before I purchase audio equipment in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Azim, always nice to have a great review! Thanks for shopping with us and do come back to us if you need anything else. Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Delighted with my product. Just buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"good quality headphones, arrived in good time, overall good experience, would provably buy things from here again. Only complaint is that the cord of the headphones is really long but I haven't found it too much of a hindrance to be honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"fantastic quality value and really great service Thanks you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Howard!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Although It must have been obvious to the woman who answered my call that I had very little knowledge she was really professional and efficient and my order was delivered (well packed) the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, thanks for the review! Let us know if you need anything Audio related in the future. Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Everything perfect Except the tnt service but it's not A.C.Audio Online's fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! Unfortunately there are sometimes delays with courier next day shipments. We'll take a look into the issue with the courier but do come back to us if you need anything else Audio related.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was very impressed with the live chat system for all my pre-sales support questions. Kay was extremely helpful in answering all queries I had and ensuring I was buying the best product for my needs. Overall a great experience and I'd be happy to deal with AC Audio again in the future. Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joseph

Thank you for the review. We are glad goods arrived with you on time.

AC Audio
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience
"Brilliant all round. Great service, swift, clear response, and a price match! Excellent. The product itself worked perfectly above my expectations. At last - an affordable radio mic that clips on the bell of the sax, without the need for a belt pack. It performed faultlessly throughout the sound check and the gig itself without and trace of feedback even as I stepped down from the stage and passed right in front of the front of house speaker. The room was live to say the least, and the mic behaved superbly throughout. Full marks all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Timothy

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

We are always happy to assist customers where ever we can and we are glad you were happy with not only the service provided, but also the mic you purchased from us.

Please visit our webshop again soon.

AC Audio
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience
"Excellent service, quick response to my questions, and quick delivery. The Samson Airline radio mic system for sax performed beautifully at the gig on Friday, producing great reception and no trace of feedback, even when I walked down the steps and off the stage passing the speaker within a metre. Not a whisper of feedback. Delighted with the product and the service. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience
"Well chuffed. Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Minal

Thank you for the review and we are pleased that you were happy with the service provided.

Please visit our webshop again soon.

AC Audio
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support