A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John Kirk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff are very informative and listen to a customers specific needs. They don't oversell and pressure you into buying goods you don't need. Delivery times from ordering are fantastic. Prices a very competitive This is the first time I've bought from A.C AUDIO online but it won't be the last.... 10-10.,
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order for a boundary microphone about 14/9/16 and your advert stated delivery 2to5 days it then took some 10 days to tell me it was out stock and delivery would now be 6/10/16. Not good for follow on business.
Hugh Haston
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hugh

I'm really sorry about the delay on this order. Normally the supplier is very quick at getting items to us but sometimes they are out of stock. However, we should have informed you sooner of this delay. If you do need anything audio related in the future, please contact us and we'll offer a discounted rate for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks

AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and professional thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Lying about delivery time when your client has specifically asked for next day delivery will ensure they never come back and will also make sure that everyone they deal with goes elsewhere too.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tony

I know we spoke at the time regarding your order but apologies once again for the one day delay on this. The item you ordered was in stock and should have been with you the next day, unfortunately it was missed (a rare occurrence, especially if you look at the rest of our reviews) and ended up being a day late.

I'm very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you but I can assure you that we would never intentionally lie to any customers. Our cut off time for next day delivery is 3.30pm so my colleague was right to say it would be with you the next day, it's just unfortunate that there was an error on our side causing the delay and that it wasn't explained clearly to you.

I really hope this doesn't put you (or anyone you know) off shopping with us as we do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and great prices, as you can see from previous reviews. It's unfortunate that these delays do sometimes arise but it should have been better communicated to yourself.

If you wish to contact me directly regarding any audio products you may need, I will ensure you get the best possible deal for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks,

Kay.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, good service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service, arrived on time and no problems. Will use again & again
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website to navigate, and price for the Rode Microphone I purchased was better than the rest of the sites I looked at. Delivery was quick, and was kept informed by email when it was despatched.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought an Allen & Heath QU-16 Digital Mixer. Helpful staff when I phoned, best price I could find online, next day delivery...who could ask for more? Will look again next time purchasing similar item.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good to deal with very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent products and the company actually have a real person to answer the phone instead of a computer! Definitely worth recommending to friends!
Posted 3 years ago
I bought two Radio Mics from AC Audio. I usually buy from Germany as prices are better. But AC Audio was a better price! Was told initially that they would take up to to a certain date to arrive as they were coming direct from Sennheiser but to my surprise they arrive a lot sooner! Very good communication and very prompt service, I'll be looking to buy from AC in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karen.

Thanks for the great review, it's most appreciated! If you do need anything else, please let us know.

Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff, both when I had technical problems ordering, and when, throough my own fault, I wanted to return some headphones. Very impressed with their professionalism and service culture.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris.

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Bought ATH M70X Headphones and I'm very pleased with the very fast next day delivery and the product was not damaged.
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering process was quick and efficient. Delivery time was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Cheap prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful advice on telephone and efficient delivery of product.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Kay & the team at A.C. were incredibly helpful & friendly. An extremely knowledgable company who even messaged me out of their work hours... thanks so much. Got exactly what I was in need of and will keep going back when i get more cash to spent on my audio addiction :) Thank you Kay, Steve & Callum I really appreciate your help! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with the overall service having discussed my requirements with most helpful staff and ordering online.
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a hearing aid loop tester. Easy ordering, good price, product worked out of the box. Very prompt after sales support explaining one strange test result.
Posted 4 years ago
My first experience of A.C and a very easy time it has been too, the whole process was issue free and delivered on time. What more could you ask!
Posted 4 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews