A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie H
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie H
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie H
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John K
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A wonderful company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great people! Great gadgets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product - good price. Arrived in good condition - on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Normally I buy from Amazon Uk but I have noticed that there is better value available on the net. AC audio online is one of those places that offer better value since they are long established specialist businesses that have come onto the net. The other aspect is that this is a British business so if I have a problem I can contact the seller whereas with Amazon market place I sometimes find the seller is either in Europe or the Far East. Then there is the delivery time - very quick. Neither is it a problem that the business is not in London because a lot of specialist businesses in London have closed. The kicker for finding the product is you tube and its product demonstrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Goods well packaged and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery,polite staff,highly recommended,price match if they have in sock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Angus. Thanks for the great review, it's very much appreciated. Do let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Kay.
Posted 4 years ago
My first purchase with AC Audio but it won't be the last. Called to enquire about wireless microphones and the assistance received from Kay was superb and gratefully received. Parcel was delivered next day as promised (by a cheerful courier driver), well wrapped and padded and in excellent condition. Overall a great buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your service was great, and the equipment iis first class, Steve was very helpful and friendly on the phone. Thank you. Best wishes Rodney Friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time and all as ordered. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time customer. Excellent customer service and prompt shipping / delivery. Any issues swiftly resolved and staff very helpful. Great range and prices, will definitely come here again for a browse when I next need a bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, very quick - no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast. Accurate. Exactly what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The team were very helpful with some technical issues that i had and narrowed my choices down to what suited our bands needs. The postage was also next day too! Top service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
weren't able to get item advertised (recently discontinued by manufacturer) but good communication and refunded my credit card quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very competitively priced, fast delivery. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good communication from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews