A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 294 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Lying about delivery time when your client has specifically asked for next day delivery will ensure they never come back and will also make sure that everyone they deal with goes elsewhere too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tony

I know we spoke at the time regarding your order but apologies once again for the one day delay on this. The item you ordered was in stock and should have been with you the next day, unfortunately it was missed (a rare occurrence, especially if you look at the rest of our reviews) and ended up being a day late.

I'm very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you but I can assure you that we would never intentionally lie to any customers. Our cut off time for next day delivery is 3.30pm so my colleague was right to say it would be with you the next day, it's just unfortunate that there was an error on our side causing the delay and that it wasn't explained clearly to you.

I really hope this doesn't put you (or anyone you know) off shopping with us as we do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and great prices, as you can see from previous reviews. It's unfortunate that these delays do sometimes arise but it should have been better communicated to yourself.

If you wish to contact me directly regarding any audio products you may need, I will ensure you get the best possible deal for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks,

Kay.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good price, good service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class service, arrived on time and no problems. Will use again & again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy website to navigate, and price for the Rode Microphone I purchased was better than the rest of the sites I looked at. Delivery was quick, and was kept informed by email when it was despatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Bought an Allen & Heath QU-16 Digital Mixer. Helpful staff when I phoned, best price I could find online, next day delivery...who could ask for more? Will look again next time purchasing similar item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good to deal with very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Quick delivery, excellent products and the company actually have a real person to answer the phone instead of a computer! Definitely worth recommending to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I bought two Radio Mics from AC Audio. I usually buy from Germany as prices are better. But AC Audio was a better price! Was told initially that they would take up to to a certain date to arrive as they were coming direct from Sennheiser but to my surprise they arrive a lot sooner! Very good communication and very prompt service, I'll be looking to buy from AC in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen.

Thanks for the great review, it's most appreciated! If you do need anything else, please let us know.

Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff, both when I had technical problems ordering, and when, throough my own fault, I wanted to return some headphones. Very impressed with their professionalism and service culture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris.

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Bought ATH M70X Headphones and I'm very pleased with the very fast next day delivery and the product was not damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The ordering process was quick and efficient. Delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service. Cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Helpful advice on telephone and efficient delivery of product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Kay & the team at A.C. were incredibly helpful & friendly. An extremely knowledgable company who even messaged me out of their work hours... thanks so much. Got exactly what I was in need of and will keep going back when i get more cash to spent on my audio addiction :) Thank you Kay, Steve & Callum I really appreciate your help! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very satisfied with the overall service having discussed my requirements with most helpful staff and ordering online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I bought a hearing aid loop tester. Easy ordering, good price, product worked out of the box. Very prompt after sales support explaining one strange test result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My first experience of A.C and a very easy time it has been too, the whole process was issue free and delivered on time. What more could you ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good prices and excellent service - and all in stock too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday!! Great service, great deal. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"We (the band 3 Days Later) would like to thank A.C. Audio and HH for the exceptional service we received. Days before we were to provide PA for a charity festival for other acts and ourselves to perform though our rig blew up. A.C. Audio pulled out all the stops to ensure a new PA arrived ASAP direct to the festival venue. In conjunction with their relationship with HH together; the festival PA arrived on time. The event (A Pirate festival) smashed last years total by raising over £2000 for Berwick and District Cancer Support Group. Its at times like this you have to know you are dealing with truly competent professionals. We are so glad we chose to deal with A.C. Audio. Many Thanks John Kirk 3 Days Later"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support