A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"fast delivery,polite staff,highly recommended,price match if they have in sock"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angus. Thanks for the great review, it's very much appreciated. Do let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Kay.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My first purchase with AC Audio but it won't be the last. Called to enquire about wireless microphones and the assistance received from Kay was superb and gratefully received. Parcel was delivered next day as promised (by a cheerful courier driver), well wrapped and padded and in excellent condition. Overall a great buying experience."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Your service was great, and the equipment iis first class, Steve was very helpful and friendly on the phone. Thank you. Best wishes Rodney Friend"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Arrived on time and all as ordered. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First time customer. Excellent customer service and prompt shipping / delivery. Any issues swiftly resolved and staff very helpful. Great range and prices, will definitely come here again for a browse when I next need a bit of kit."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service, very quick - no problems!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast. Accurate. Exactly what you want."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The team were very helpful with some technical issues that i had and narrowed my choices down to what suited our bands needs. The postage was also next day too! Top service all round."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"weren't able to get item advertised (recently discontinued by manufacturer) but good communication and refunded my credit card quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very competitively priced, fast delivery. What more do you want?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication from order to delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Staff are very informative and listen to a customers specific needs. They don't oversell and pressure you into buying goods you don't need. Delivery times from ordering are fantastic. Prices a very competitive This is the first time I've bought from A.C AUDIO online but it won't be the last.... 10-10.,"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I placed an order for a boundary microphone about 14/9/16 and your advert stated delivery 2to5 days it then took some 10 days to tell me it was out stock and delivery would now be 6/10/16. Not good for follow on business. Hugh Haston"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hugh

I'm really sorry about the delay on this order. Normally the supplier is very quick at getting items to us but sometimes they are out of stock. However, we should have informed you sooner of this delay. If you do need anything audio related in the future, please contact us and we'll offer a discounted rate for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks

AC Audio
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very helpful and professional thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Lying about delivery time when your client has specifically asked for next day delivery will ensure they never come back and will also make sure that everyone they deal with goes elsewhere too."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tony

I know we spoke at the time regarding your order but apologies once again for the one day delay on this. The item you ordered was in stock and should have been with you the next day, unfortunately it was missed (a rare occurrence, especially if you look at the rest of our reviews) and ended up being a day late.

I'm very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you but I can assure you that we would never intentionally lie to any customers. Our cut off time for next day delivery is 3.30pm so my colleague was right to say it would be with you the next day, it's just unfortunate that there was an error on our side causing the delay and that it wasn't explained clearly to you.

I really hope this doesn't put you (or anyone you know) off shopping with us as we do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and great prices, as you can see from previous reviews. It's unfortunate that these delays do sometimes arise but it should have been better communicated to yourself.

If you wish to contact me directly regarding any audio products you may need, I will ensure you get the best possible deal for your inconvenience.

Many Thanks,

Kay.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good price, good service, fast delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class service, arrived on time and no problems. Will use again & again"
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy website to navigate, and price for the Rode Microphone I purchased was better than the rest of the sites I looked at. Delivery was quick, and was kept informed by email when it was despatched."
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Bought an Allen & Heath QU-16 Digital Mixer. Helpful staff when I phoned, best price I could find online, next day delivery...who could ask for more? Will look again next time purchasing similar item."
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good to deal with very quick delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 308 reviews