A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 298 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"My first purchase with AC Audio but it won't be the last. Called to enquire about wireless microphones and the assistance received from Kay was superb and gratefully received. Parcel was delivered next day as promised (by a cheerful courier driver), well wrapped and padded and in excellent condition. Overall a great buying experience."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Your service was great, and the equipment iis first class, Steve was very helpful and friendly on the phone. Thank you. Best wishes Rodney Friend"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Arrived on time and all as ordered. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First time customer. Excellent customer service and prompt shipping / delivery. Any issues swiftly resolved and staff very helpful. Great range and prices, will definitely come here again for a browse when I next need a bit of kit."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service, very quick - no problems!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast. Accurate. Exactly what you want."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The team were very helpful with some technical issues that i had and narrowed my choices down to what suited our bands needs. The postage was also next day too! Top service all round."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very competitively priced, fast delivery. What more do you want?"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Staff are very informative and listen to a customers specific needs. They don't oversell and pressure you into buying goods you don't need. Delivery times from ordering are fantastic. Prices a very competitive This is the first time I've bought from A.C AUDIO online but it won't be the last.... 10-10.,"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very helpful and professional thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good price, good service, fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class service, arrived on time and no problems. Will use again & again"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Bought an Allen & Heath QU-16 Digital Mixer. Helpful staff when I phoned, best price I could find online, next day delivery...who could ask for more? Will look again next time purchasing similar item."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good to deal with very quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Quick delivery, excellent products and the company actually have a real person to answer the phone instead of a computer! Definitely worth recommending to friends!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I bought two Radio Mics from AC Audio. I usually buy from Germany as prices are better. But AC Audio was a better price! Was told initially that they would take up to to a certain date to arrive as they were coming direct from Sennheiser but to my surprise they arrive a lot sooner! Very good communication and very prompt service, I'll be looking to buy from AC in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen.

Thanks for the great review, it's most appreciated! If you do need anything else, please let us know.

Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff, both when I had technical problems ordering, and when, throough my own fault, I wanted to return some headphones. Very impressed with their professionalism and service culture."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris.

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Many Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Bought ATH M70X Headphones and I'm very pleased with the very fast next day delivery and the product was not damaged."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The ordering process was quick and efficient. Delivery time was excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service. Cheap prices."
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 298 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support