A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"A wonderful company to work with"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good product - good price. Arrived in good condition - on time."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Normally I buy from Amazon Uk but I have noticed that there is better value available on the net. AC audio online is one of those places that offer better value since they are long established specialist businesses that have come onto the net. The other aspect is that this is a British business so if I have a problem I can contact the seller whereas with Amazon market place I sometimes find the seller is either in Europe or the Far East. Then there is the delivery time - very quick. Neither is it a problem that the business is not in London because a lot of specialist businesses in London have closed. The kicker for finding the product is you tube and its product demonstrations."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very easy to deal with. Goods well packaged and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"fast delivery,polite staff,highly recommended,price match if they have in sock"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angus. Thanks for the great review, it's very much appreciated. Do let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Kay.
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My first purchase with AC Audio but it won't be the last. Called to enquire about wireless microphones and the assistance received from Kay was superb and gratefully received. Parcel was delivered next day as promised (by a cheerful courier driver), well wrapped and padded and in excellent condition. Overall a great buying experience."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Your service was great, and the equipment iis first class, Steve was very helpful and friendly on the phone. Thank you. Best wishes Rodney Friend"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Arrived on time and all as ordered. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First time customer. Excellent customer service and prompt shipping / delivery. Any issues swiftly resolved and staff very helpful. Great range and prices, will definitely come here again for a browse when I next need a bit of kit."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service, very quick - no problems!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast. Accurate. Exactly what you want."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The team were very helpful with some technical issues that i had and narrowed my choices down to what suited our bands needs. The postage was also next day too! Top service all round."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very competitively priced, fast delivery. What more do you want?"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Staff are very informative and listen to a customers specific needs. They don't oversell and pressure you into buying goods you don't need. Delivery times from ordering are fantastic. Prices a very competitive This is the first time I've bought from A.C AUDIO online but it won't be the last.... 10-10.,"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very helpful and professional thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good price, good service, fast delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 308 reviews