A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John Kirk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery and a very competitive price
Posted 3 years ago
The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)
Posted 3 years ago
my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery.
my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period.
A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO.
I will be back for more items.
thanks
shakedisco
Posted 3 years ago
Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals.
Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged.
Faultless service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service - would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot believe the price I paid for my mixer. Normal retail was £345.00. A.C. Audio was £193.95. I assumed that it was ex demo or used but no. Brand new in a box. The service I got from the company was second to none. Pleasant chat when I rung up. Several follow up emails to advise me of the progress of my order. An email to check that it had arrived and that I was completely satisfied. This is something that doesn't happen nowadays. Full marks to A.C.AUDIO ONLINE. i KNOW WHERE MY FRIENDS AND i WILL BE SHOPPING IN THE FUTUIRE
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item, as described, quick delivery, Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Picked up a great pair of PA speakers in the sale. They sound great and at a very good price.
Called the shop to check some technical issues and got some very good advice.
Delivery was super quick, all round and great experience.
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Really good experience thanks, helpful and courteous on the phone, easy to use website and very fast delivery. The radio mics arrived in excellent condition and have worked well ever since. Will definitely shop with you again!
Posted 3 years ago
A wonderful company to work with
Posted 3 years ago
Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely.
Posted 3 years ago
Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product - good price. Arrived in good condition - on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Normally I buy from Amazon Uk but I have noticed that there is better value available on the net. AC audio online is one of those places that offer better value since they are long established specialist businesses that have come onto the net. The other aspect is that this is a British business so if I have a problem I can contact the seller whereas with Amazon market place I sometimes find the seller is either in Europe or the Far East. Then there is the delivery time - very quick. Neither is it a problem that the business is not in London because a lot of specialist businesses in London have closed. The kicker for finding the product is you tube and its product demonstrations.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Goods well packaged and delivered promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery,polite staff,highly recommended,price match if they have in sock
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Angus. Thanks for the great review, it's very much appreciated. Do let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Kay.
Posted 3 years ago
My first purchase with AC Audio but it won't be the last. Called to enquire about wireless microphones and the assistance received from Kay was superb and gratefully received. Parcel was delivered next day as promised (by a cheerful courier driver), well wrapped and padded and in excellent condition. Overall a great buying experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Your service was great, and the equipment iis first class, Steve was very helpful and friendly on the phone.
Thank you.
Best wishes
Rodney Friend
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews