A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again
Posted 3 years ago
We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Products received were great. Delivery was slightly longer than anticipated but I was kept well in the loop with good correspondence from the company
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff.
This is my go to place for quailty music hardware
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017 A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017 A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery and a very competitive price
Posted 3 years ago
The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)
Posted 3 years ago
my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery.
my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period.
A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO.
I will be back for more items.
thanks
shakedisco
Posted 3 years ago
Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals.
Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged.
Faultless service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service - would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot believe the price I paid for my mixer. Normal retail was £345.00. A.C. Audio was £193.95. I assumed that it was ex demo or used but no. Brand new in a box. The service I got from the company was second to none. Pleasant chat when I rung up. Several follow up emails to advise me of the progress of my order. An email to check that it had arrived and that I was completely satisfied. This is something that doesn't happen nowadays. Full marks to A.C.AUDIO ONLINE. i KNOW WHERE MY FRIENDS AND i WILL BE SHOPPING IN THE FUTUIRE
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item, as described, quick delivery, Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Picked up a great pair of PA speakers in the sale. They sound great and at a very good price.
Called the shop to check some technical issues and got some very good advice.
Delivery was super quick, all round and great experience.
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Really good experience thanks, helpful and courteous on the phone, easy to use website and very fast delivery. The radio mics arrived in excellent condition and have worked well ever since. Will definitely shop with you again!
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit dissapointed to find that the item I ordered was going to be later than the stated expected delivery time, but the staff at AC were very helpful in arranging a replacement item delivered in super quick time.

So would appreciate more accuracy on items in stock, but cannot fault the customer care.
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews