A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 307 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"Speedy delivery and a very competitive price"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery. my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period. A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO. I will be back for more items. thanks shakedisco"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals. Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged. Faultless service. Many thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good customer service - would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Cannot believe the price I paid for my mixer. Normal retail was £345.00. A.C. Audio was £193.95. I assumed that it was ex demo or used but no. Brand new in a box. The service I got from the company was second to none. Pleasant chat when I rung up. Several follow up emails to advise me of the progress of my order. An email to check that it had arrived and that I was completely satisfied. This is something that doesn't happen nowadays. Full marks to A.C.AUDIO ONLINE. i KNOW WHERE MY FRIENDS AND i WILL BE SHOPPING IN THE FUTUIRE"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Lovely item, as described, quick delivery, Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Picked up a great pair of PA speakers in the sale. They sound great and at a very good price. Called the shop to check some technical issues and got some very good advice. Delivery was super quick, all round and great experience. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Really good experience thanks, helpful and courteous on the phone, easy to use website and very fast delivery. The radio mics arrived in excellent condition and have worked well ever since. Will definitely shop with you again!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was a bit dissapointed to find that the item I ordered was going to be later than the stated expected delivery time, but the staff at AC were very helpful in arranging a replacement item delivered in super quick time. So would appreciate more accuracy on items in stock, but cannot fault the customer care."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"A wonderful company to work with"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great people! Great gadgets."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good product - good price. Arrived in good condition - on time."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Normally I buy from Amazon Uk but I have noticed that there is better value available on the net. AC audio online is one of those places that offer better value since they are long established specialist businesses that have come onto the net. The other aspect is that this is a British business so if I have a problem I can contact the seller whereas with Amazon market place I sometimes find the seller is either in Europe or the Far East. Then there is the delivery time - very quick. Neither is it a problem that the business is not in London because a lot of specialist businesses in London have closed. The kicker for finding the product is you tube and its product demonstrations."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very easy to deal with. Goods well packaged and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"fast delivery,polite staff,highly recommended,price match if they have in sock"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angus. Thanks for the great review, it's very much appreciated. Do let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Kay.
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 307 reviews