A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John Kirk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great price and super fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!
Posted 2 years ago
First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)
Posted 3 years ago
The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and accurate response to order request.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products.
Speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again
Posted 3 years ago
We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff.
This is my go to place for quailty music hardware
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017 A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017 A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews