A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your shopping experience?
Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Very prompt and accurate response to order request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff. This is my go to place for quailty music hardware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Speedy delivery and a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery. my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period. A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO. I will be back for more items. thanks shakedisco
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 314 reviews