A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very prompt and accurate response to order request."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The provided my order on time and at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products. Speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Products received were great. Delivery was slightly longer than anticipated but I was kept well in the loop with good correspondence from the company"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff. This is my go to place for quailty music hardware"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Speedy delivery and a very competitive price"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery. my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period. A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO. I will be back for more items. thanks shakedisco"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals. Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged. Faultless service. Many thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support