A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options
Posted 3 years ago
Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, great price and super fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Item arrived well packaged but didn't include the free headphones.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review.

Sorry that you didn't get your free headphones! We've shipped them out today to be with you tomorrow.

Thanks again for the order!
Posted 3 years ago
Kept me up to date with the order brilliantly, even though it took longer than expected. Had no rush to get the items though so wasn't really an issue. Thanks A.C!
Posted 3 years ago
First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
My Audio-Technica ATH-M40x headphones came in perfect condition along with a nice canvas bag. A.C. Audio Online also had the best price on the net for this product!
Posted 3 years ago
Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)
Posted 3 years ago
The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and accurate response to order request.
Posted 3 years ago
The provided my order on time and at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products.
Speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews