A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 291 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Speedy delivery and a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery. my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period. A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO. I will be back for more items. thanks shakedisco"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals. Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged. Faultless service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good customer service - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Cannot believe the price I paid for my mixer. Normal retail was £345.00. A.C. Audio was £193.95. I assumed that it was ex demo or used but no. Brand new in a box. The service I got from the company was second to none. Pleasant chat when I rung up. Several follow up emails to advise me of the progress of my order. An email to check that it had arrived and that I was completely satisfied. This is something that doesn't happen nowadays. Full marks to A.C.AUDIO ONLINE. i KNOW WHERE MY FRIENDS AND i WILL BE SHOPPING IN THE FUTUIRE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Lovely item, as described, quick delivery, Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Picked up a great pair of PA speakers in the sale. They sound great and at a very good price. Called the shop to check some technical issues and got some very good advice. Delivery was super quick, all round and great experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Really good experience thanks, helpful and courteous on the phone, easy to use website and very fast delivery. The radio mics arrived in excellent condition and have worked well ever since. Will definitely shop with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was a bit dissapointed to find that the item I ordered was going to be later than the stated expected delivery time, but the staff at AC were very helpful in arranging a replacement item delivered in super quick time. So would appreciate more accuracy on items in stock, but cannot fault the customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"A wonderful company to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great people! Great gadgets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support