A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"Exceptional service"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Simple to use website, clearly laid out, straightforward payment. Spoke with staff on phone to discuss my requirements, they were very helpful and explained things well."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered and received an RCF Livepad 8CX. Simply the BEST price on the internet and prompt and efficient delivery meant I had it for our weekend gig! Installed the additional RCF MP3 recording module - This is going to be a fantastic tool for live promotional tracks! Recommended seller!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones."
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great product, great price and super fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time."
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 308 reviews