A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 304 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great product, great price and super fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very prompt and accurate response to order request."
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products. Speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again"
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support