A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 307 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"they kept their promise and product has performed"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Exceptional service"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Simple to use website, clearly laid out, straightforward payment. Spoke with staff on phone to discuss my requirements, they were very helpful and explained things well."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was happy with the service given to me"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"By providing us with a product that actually does what it says It will. Also the customer care is legitimately loyal and just."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered and received an RCF Livepad 8CX. Simply the BEST price on the internet and prompt and efficient delivery meant I had it for our weekend gig! Installed the additional RCF MP3 recording module - This is going to be a fantastic tool for live promotional tracks! Recommended seller!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great product, great price and super fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!"
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service. Item arrived well packaged but didn't include the free headphones."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review.

Sorry that you didn't get your free headphones! We've shipped them out today to be with you tomorrow.

Thanks again for the order!
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Kept me up to date with the order brilliantly, even though it took longer than expected. Had no rush to get the items though so wasn't really an issue. Thanks A.C!"
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 307 reviews