A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 311 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your shopping experience?
I'd been looking for a supplier of a particular product and whilst I had one or two options, A.C Audio seemed to be the only one who had them immediately available and at a competitive price. Ordered on a Monday, received on a Thursday. Great service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Absolutely outstanding service from A.C. Audio Online. We were after a certain model of microphone stand for our studio, and A.C. were the online place in the UK that we could find through thoroughly searching online that had multiple pieces in stock of this particular stand. The stock indicator on their website was notably very clear and easy to locate. We called A.C. up prior to ordering just to double check the stock indicator was correct, and a very helpful lady answered quickly and confirmed they had stock. We then proceeded to order the stands online, mid-afternoon, which was a very quick and easy transaction, and the stands were delivered and in our studio before 9am the next day. Very well packaged, and in perfect condition, too. Thoroughly pleased with our entire shopping experience with A.C, which was our first, but we wouldn't have any hesitation in using again, or recommending to others. Just brilliant. Many thanks! - Lana Banana Studios, Sevenoaks, Kent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
I got my sons Christmas present without any hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
they kept their promise and product has performed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Simple to use website, clearly laid out, straightforward payment. Spoke with staff on phone to discuss my requirements, they were very helpful and explained things well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
I was happy with the service given to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
By providing us with a product that actually does what it says It will. Also the customer care is legitimately loyal and just.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Ordered and received an RCF Livepad 8CX. Simply the BEST price on the internet and prompt and efficient delivery meant I had it for our weekend gig! Installed the additional RCF MP3 recording module - This is going to be a fantastic tool for live promotional tracks! Recommended seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was your shopping experience?
Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 311 reviews