A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John Kirk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased 2 rcf 712a plus bags.
They delivered on the day I wanted
Everything from advise to receiving the speakers was excellent
I will definitely recommend and use this company again
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
1st class hassle free transaction...a great big thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing products great prices the best I’ve found fast delivery knowledgeable staff just a pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service and very fast Delivery and I Will use them Again. Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
I'd been looking for a supplier of a particular product and whilst I had one or two options, A.C Audio seemed to be the only one who had them immediately available and at a competitive price. Ordered on a Monday, received on a Thursday. Great service, great prices
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely outstanding service from A.C. Audio Online.
We were after a certain model of microphone stand for our studio, and A.C. were the online place in the UK that we could find through thoroughly searching online that had multiple pieces in stock of this particular stand. The stock indicator on their website was notably very clear and easy to locate.
We called A.C. up prior to ordering just to double check the stock indicator was correct, and a very helpful lady answered quickly and confirmed they had stock.
We then proceeded to order the stands online, mid-afternoon, which was a very quick and easy transaction, and the stands were delivered and in our studio before 9am the next day. Very well packaged, and in perfect condition, too.

Thoroughly pleased with our entire shopping experience with A.C, which was our first, but we wouldn't have any hesitation in using again, or recommending to others. Just brilliant. Many thanks! - Lana Banana Studios, Sevenoaks, Kent.
Posted 2 years ago
I got my sons Christmas present without any hassle!
Posted 2 years ago
they kept their promise and product has performed
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to use website, clearly laid out, straightforward payment. Spoke with staff on phone to discuss my requirements, they were very helpful and explained things well.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the service given to me
Posted 2 years ago
By providing us with a product that actually does what it says It will.
Also the customer care is legitimately loyal and just.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and received an RCF Livepad 8CX.
Simply the BEST price on the internet and prompt and efficient delivery meant I had it for our weekend gig!
Installed the additional RCF MP3 recording module - This is going to be a fantastic tool for live promotional tracks!
Recommended seller!
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!
Posted 2 years ago
Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch
Posted 2 years ago
Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews