A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 291 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Great product, great price and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service. Item arrived well packaged but didn't include the free headphones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the review.

Sorry that you didn't get your free headphones! We've shipped them out today to be with you tomorrow.

Thanks again for the order!
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Kept me up to date with the order brilliantly, even though it took longer than expected. Had no rush to get the items though so wasn't really an issue. Thanks A.C!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"My Audio-Technica ATH-M40x headphones came in perfect condition along with a nice canvas bag. A.C. Audio Online also had the best price on the net for this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very prompt and accurate response to order request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The provided my order on time and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products received were great. Delivery was slightly longer than anticipated but I was kept well in the loop with good correspondence from the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff. This is my go to place for quailty music hardware"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support