A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Marie Hunt
More Photos & Videos
A.C. Audio Online 5 star review on 22nd June 2016
John Kirk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered SQ5 mixer, they email to check delivery address and it was delivered on the day I asked for. Helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived next day, great easy service. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
A normal business transaction correctly made. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service and a very good product (gooseneck microphone) with excellent sound quality. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful support given, and quick delivery arranged when I needed products asap.
When I had a faulty product they happily arrange collection and repair of the broken unit.
Great customer support - would recommend AC Audio to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Any questions I ask were answered quickly and with a helpful response. Very pleased with the delivery time and all at a competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
From the first Enquiry to Kay, until we took delivery it has been a great experience!
Thank you we will order again from you.
Daniel from Fiddlers Bristol.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and attentive to enquiries
Posted 1 year ago
As expected. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Buying same again, so was straightforward to find microphone information on website. Was originally and then on repurchase enough detail to make decisions (e.g. wireless mike worked in range where no license needed).
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and speedy service. My only reservation would be to say that the free gift was only a disappointing cheap plastic biro, hardly a gift!
Posted 1 year ago
I got a new desk from ac audio
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic price and quick delivery on my soundcraft stage box. great service, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service, listened to my needs and provided exactly what I wanted, I cannot fault the staff who I spoke to nor the service provided, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Product in stock, at a good price, delivered promptly, and securely packed
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service. Product in stock at a great price, fast next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase & service will buy from again & certainly recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy and clear
Posted 2 years ago
Tip Top helpful advice on product choice, and good price and delivery. Much appreciated- thanks.
Les
Posted 2 years ago
The amp I ordered was delivered within the 3 to 5 day window quoted when purchased.
Delivery of the product was also made easy by online tracking, and was delivered within the time window specified.
Thank you to all the guys and girls at A.C.Audio
Posted 2 years ago
The best price I could find, there was a one day delay on delivery but I was informed well in advance, good communication does go a long way, I still got it when I was expecting it, what's not to like. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews