A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 311 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the first Enquiry to Kay, until we took delivery it has been a great experience! Thank you we will order again from you. Daniel from Fiddlers Bristol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Fast and attentive to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
As expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Buying same again, so was straightforward to find microphone information on website. Was originally and then on repurchase enough detail to make decisions (e.g. wireless mike worked in range where no license needed).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Efficient and speedy service. My only reservation would be to say that the free gift was only a disappointing cheap plastic biro, hardly a gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
I got a new desk from ac audio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
fantastic price and quick delivery on my soundcraft stage box. great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
First class customer service, listened to my needs and provided exactly what I wanted, I cannot fault the staff who I spoke to nor the service provided, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product in stock, at a good price, delivered promptly, and securely packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
5 star service. Product in stock at a great price, fast next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase & service will buy from again & certainly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Tip Top helpful advice on product choice, and good price and delivery. Much appreciated- thanks. Les
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The amp I ordered was delivered within the 3 to 5 day window quoted when purchased. Delivery of the product was also made easy by online tracking, and was delivered within the time window specified. Thank you to all the guys and girls at A.C.Audio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
The best price I could find, there was a one day delay on delivery but I was informed well in advance, good communication does go a long way, I still got it when I was expecting it, what's not to like. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
I purchased 2 rcf 712a plus bags. They delivered on the day I wanted Everything from advise to receiving the speakers was excellent I will definitely recommend and use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
The service was excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
1st class hassle free transaction...a great big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Excellent service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products great prices the best I’ve found fast delivery knowledgeable staff just a pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
Excellent Service and very fast Delivery and I Will use them Again. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 311 reviews