A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 307 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your shopping experience?
"Efficient and speedy service. My only reservation would be to say that the free gift was only a disappointing cheap plastic biro, hardly a gift!"
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I got a new desk from ac audio"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"fantastic price and quick delivery on my soundcraft stage box. great service, thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"First class customer service, listened to my needs and provided exactly what I wanted, I cannot fault the staff who I spoke to nor the service provided, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product in stock, at a good price, delivered promptly, and securely packed"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"5 star service. Product in stock at a great price, fast next day delivery. Very happy with my purchase & service will buy from again & certainly recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy and clear"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Tip Top helpful advice on product choice, and good price and delivery. Much appreciated- thanks. Les"
Posted 1 year ago
"The amp I ordered was delivered within the 3 to 5 day window quoted when purchased. Delivery of the product was also made easy by online tracking, and was delivered within the time window specified. Thank you to all the guys and girls at A.C.Audio"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The best price I could find, there was a one day delay on delivery but I was informed well in advance, good communication does go a long way, I still got it when I was expecting it, what's not to like. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I purchased 2 rcf 712a plus bags. They delivered on the day I wanted Everything from advise to receiving the speakers was excellent I will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"The service was excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"1st class hassle free transaction...a great big thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products great prices the best I’ve found fast delivery knowledgeable staff just a pleasure to do business with"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent Service and very fast Delivery and I Will use them Again. Thank You."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I'd been looking for a supplier of a particular product and whilst I had one or two options, A.C Audio seemed to be the only one who had them immediately available and at a competitive price. Ordered on a Monday, received on a Thursday. Great service, great prices"
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Absolutely outstanding service from A.C. Audio Online. We were after a certain model of microphone stand for our studio, and A.C. were the online place in the UK that we could find through thoroughly searching online that had multiple pieces in stock of this particular stand. The stock indicator on their website was notably very clear and easy to locate. We called A.C. up prior to ordering just to double check the stock indicator was correct, and a very helpful lady answered quickly and confirmed they had stock. We then proceeded to order the stands online, mid-afternoon, which was a very quick and easy transaction, and the stands were delivered and in our studio before 9am the next day. Very well packaged, and in perfect condition, too. Thoroughly pleased with our entire shopping experience with A.C, which was our first, but we wouldn't have any hesitation in using again, or recommending to others. Just brilliant. Many thanks! - Lana Banana Studios, Sevenoaks, Kent."
Posted 1 year ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I got my sons Christmas present without any hassle!"
Posted 1 year ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 307 reviews