A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.83 Rating 261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate A.C. Audio Online?

Your Rating
Dave E
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How was your shopping experience?

I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Charles T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online.
Posted 1 month ago
Ian M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
David G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The Signet induction loop receiver/tester is working very well for us, and I expect be getting 2 more shortly, with the headphones.
Posted 2 months ago
Andy A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought an RCF EVOX 8 PA rig with covers for a price less than I could find anywhere else without covers. This represents excellent value for money. The customer service was faultless. My speakers arrived the next day at no additional cost. Superb all round service. Thank you A.C. Audio.
Posted 2 months ago
Phil T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Excellent product availability, excellent telephone assistance, flexible delivery options
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Again, great service, attention to detail, personal service, great price and great product. Can't ask for more :)
Posted 2 months ago
Frank M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Ordered a microphone on the 24th August. Received it on the 25th August excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the personal service. Goods arrived very quickly and well packed
Posted 2 months ago
Ian C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great product, great price and super fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Glyn E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Easy to use site , great range of products at good value prices( we did a lot of shopping around ) the equipment arrived quickly , we were kept informed of delivery progress . Once the actual kit when set up was we were very happy with both the sound & build quality of the system . Ten out of ten for all round , thanks AC we will be back!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great service. Item arrived well packaged but didn't include the free headphones.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thanks for the review.

Sorry that you didn't get your free headphones! We've shipped them out today to be with you tomorrow.

Thanks again for the order!
Posted 3 months ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Kept me up to date with the order brilliantly, even though it took longer than expected. Had no rush to get the items though so wasn't really an issue. Thanks A.C!
Posted 4 months ago
Patrick D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

First and one of the best. tracking my order was so easy. arrived on time. Best price aswell
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

I recently had a bad experience with some other companies and was nervous when I made my order with AC Audio. I called before ordering to check something and found the lady I spoke to extremely professional and polite, which immediately put me at ease. They then contacted me to let me know a supplier issue would cause a delay, but their promptness and clear communication outweighed the short added delay. The product soon arrived, very well packaged, and again I received clear updates on the dispatch. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Giovanni K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

My Audio-Technica ATH-M40x headphones came in perfect condition along with a nice canvas bag. A.C. Audio Online also had the best price on the net for this product!
Posted 5 months ago
PETER J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)
Posted 5 months ago
Mohammad K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time.
Posted 6 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.83 based on 261 reviews