A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 309 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"Great price and quick service.. I’d always check out AC Audio online before I look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very fast service Mixer arrived in perfect condition next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very helpful staff. Efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fast delivery very well packed very good for the orice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with Kay and Steve, couldn't have had better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"They offered a range of options to purchase with enough details or resources to see the compatibility for my use. Was quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I needed 5 A&H ME1's in a 3 day window. I made a quick phone call to check they were really in stock, as the website stated. They came the next day with no delivery charge. This standard of dealership is as good as it gets. A.C Audio Online understand this business. If you need something fast they are there for you. Thanks A.C. you run a tight ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Cables arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great products at great prices. Extremely fast deliveries too with regular email updates. Have used a couple of times now and won't be the last time. Have recommended to a few fellow sound engineers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Quick delivery. Great kit at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Crown XLS 1502 Amp came the next day as stated on the website. Well pleased with the prompt delivery and the price. Will use again šŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Customers Service is second to non and they inform of everything that going on with your order, straight to the point and I’m just a happy satisfied customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered SQ5 mixer, they email to check delivery address and it was delivered on the day I asked for. Helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Arrived next day, great easy service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"A normal business transaction correctly made. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service and a very good product (gooseneck microphone) with excellent sound quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Very helpful support given, and quick delivery arranged when I needed products asap. When I had a faulty product they happily arrange collection and repair of the broken unit. Great customer support - would recommend AC Audio to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service. Any questions I ask were answered quickly and with a helpful response. Very pleased with the delivery time and all at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From the first Enquiry to Kay, until we took delivery it has been a great experience! Thank you we will order again from you. Daniel from Fiddlers Bristol."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Fast and attentive to enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.84 based on 309 reviews