A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online
Read A.C. Audio Online Reviews

About A.C. Audio Online:

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 386 9080

Email:

sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:

Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Write Your review

Tell us how A.C. Audio Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your shopping experience?
Very good service also the delivery was great👍🏻 Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was your shopping experience?
Brilliant service - thanks so much for going the extra mile to sort out the delivery problems at the last minute. Really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your shopping experience?
Very efficient customer support was given the right details through the website chat feature. Once my order was made an my payment proccess there was prop dispatch and delivery of the item. Couldnt have been smoother
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was your shopping experience?
A C Audip thank you for two great transactions, I bought two turbosound iq15’s, had them both within 3 days Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Simple, they were the cheapest and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Fast delivery Items came as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Prompt delivery and good quality item,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Great price and quick service.. I’d always check out AC Audio online before I look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service Mixer arrived in perfect condition next day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very helpful staff. Efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Fast delivery very well packed very good for the orice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dealt with Kay and Steve, couldn't have had better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
They offered a range of options to purchase with enough details or resources to see the compatibility for my use. Was quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
I needed 5 A&H ME1's in a 3 day window. I made a quick phone call to check they were really in stock, as the website stated. They came the next day with no delivery charge. This standard of dealership is as good as it gets. A.C Audio Online understand this business. If you need something fast they are there for you. Thanks A.C. you run a tight ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Cables arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Great products at great prices. Extremely fast deliveries too with regular email updates. Have used a couple of times now and won't be the last time. Have recommended to a few fellow sound engineers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Quick delivery. Great kit at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My Crown XLS 1502 Amp came the next day as stated on the website. Well pleased with the prompt delivery and the price. Will use again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
Customers Service is second to non and they inform of everything that going on with your order, straight to the point and I’m just a happy satisfied customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.85 based on 317 reviews