A.C. Audio Online Reviews

230 Reviews

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Marie H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Muhammad A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
DAVID O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Speedy delivery and a very competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
Billy N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Riaz S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

my first experience with AC AUDIO - Fantastic service and kept me up to date with my order / delivery.
my goods arrived promptly during a very busy xmas period.
A big Thanks to all at AC AUDIO.
I will be back for more items.
thanks
shakedisco
Posted 1 month ago
Lou H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Looked at many websiites and A.C. was both informative and offered great deals.
Ordered on Thursday evening and it was in the post Friday. The items (microphones) were well packaged.
Faultless service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Vincent R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Very good customer service - would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Cannot believe the price I paid for my mixer. Normal retail was £345.00. A.C. Audio was £193.95. I assumed that it was ex demo or used but no. Brand new in a box. The service I got from the company was second to none. Pleasant chat when I rung up. Several follow up emails to advise me of the progress of my order. An email to check that it had arrived and that I was completely satisfied. This is something that doesn't happen nowadays. Full marks to A.C.AUDIO ONLINE. i KNOW WHERE MY FRIENDS AND i WILL BE SHOPPING IN THE FUTUIRE
Posted 2 months ago
Manuel M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Lovely item, as described, quick delivery, Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Ian S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Picked up a great pair of PA speakers in the sale. They sound great and at a very good price.
Called the shop to check some technical issues and got some very good advice.
Delivery was super quick, all round and great experience.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Izzy S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Really good experience thanks, helpful and courteous on the phone, easy to use website and very fast delivery. The radio mics arrived in excellent condition and have worked well ever since. Will definitely shop with you again!
Posted 3 months ago
Jon B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

I was a bit dissapointed to find that the item I ordered was going to be later than the stated expected delivery time, but the staff at AC were very helpful in arranging a replacement item delivered in super quick time.

So would appreciate more accuracy on items in stock, but cannot fault the customer care.
Posted 3 months ago
Ben R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

A wonderful company to work with
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great people! Great gadgets.
Posted 3 months ago
ML J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Really good - very fast delivery, had a slight problem with the site when I tried to place the order but received a text from them and they sorted the problem immediately- would recommend them and will certainly be purchasing from them again in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Angela W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Very good service, staff very knowledgable and a speedy delivery. Item is a Christmas present so not been used yet
Posted 3 months ago
Peter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Easy to navigate the website, easy to find a promise to price match on the site and AC were quick to offer a better price than elsewhere. The online ordering was simple and communication good. Goods arrived promptly and were packaged safely and securely.
Posted 3 months ago
John C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Good people to deal with. Professional and friendly at all times, thanks guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Martyn H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Good product - good price. Arrived in good condition - on time.
Posted 3 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.83 based on 230 reviews