A.C. Audio Online Reviews

245 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate A.C. Audio Online?

Your Rating
Giovanni K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

My Audio-Technica ATH-M40x headphones came in perfect condition along with a nice canvas bag. A.C. Audio Online also had the best price on the net for this product!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
PETER J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Received order within four days. No fuss and exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Super quick delivery. Free gift was a nice touch. Product was great too and well packaged. Have recommended you to others :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohammad K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. Suggested to fill the forms up over the phone guided nicely and order was placed. I got my item in time.
Posted 1 month ago
Dave P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Very prompt and accurate response to order request.
Posted 1 month ago
Lyndon B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The provided my order on time and at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Julian P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Helpful staff and super prompt delivery - pleased I chose to buy from AC Audio
Posted 2 months ago
Richard G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Excellent advice over phone with good knowledge of products.
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
David D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

I was in need of a replacement lapel radio microphone. I found AC Audio on line, when I phoned them they were very helpful with a good technical understanding of the issues relating to licencing / interference from 4G network on non licenced, So happily bought from them and will do so again
Posted 2 months ago
Martin J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

We have used AC as one of our suppliers for some years, always good advice and competitive pricing. This was our first on-line order, ordered 16:00 Monday, delivered 10:00 Tuesday, can't expect more than that. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Elliott H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Very quick delivery, will definately use AC-Audio in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
James G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products received were great. Delivery was slightly longer than anticipated but I was kept well in the loop with good correspondence from the company
Posted 2 months ago
Benjamin E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great service, fast service with a wide range of quailty products and very helpful support staff.
This is my go to place for quailty music hardware
Posted 2 months ago
Alan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

First class service. Couldn't fault it 😎
Posted 2 months ago
Simon B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Great service - prompt response to questions and product delivered efficiently. Excellent Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Marie H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

I've been looking at the RCF EVOX8 for a few months now as I needed a more compact PA to fit in my car. I saw the add for the offer from AC audio online which was near enough £400 off the original price and couldn't resist. The service I recieved was second to none and I recieved my PA the next day with free delivery and free protective cover. I tested the PA and recorded the results which started got a lot of attention online and have no recommended quite a few friends and colleagues to got AC online and order from them. I am extremely happy with purchase and will no doubt be ordering again and again for all of my audio equipment needs!
Posted 3 months ago
Muhammad A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

An email from you regarding an item, that was not in Stock, would have been better.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thanks for the 4 star review. I'm very sorry you weren't informed that one item was a day late. Unfortunately, as discussed on the phone earlier, there was a delay with our supplier but everything should be with you tomorrow! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any more information. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
DAVID O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Found this company to be very efficient and friendly. Product was excellent (Line 6 Relay G50 Wireless Guitar system) and delivery was very fast. The price of product was cheapest on the whole of the internet. Most impressed. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

Speedy delivery and a very competitive price
Posted 4 months ago
Billy N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How was your shopping experience?

The Yamaha Stagepas 400i is a great system - have it set up to connect to my Turntable all the time and easy just to plug my guitar in and go, light and portable too with great sound. Good price and no issues with service or delivery from A.C. Audio online, very happy :-)
Posted 4 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.83 based on 245 reviews