A.C. Audio Online Reviews

4.83 Rating 277 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend A.C. Audio Online

About A.C. Audio Online: A.C. Audio Online is the definitive source for all your audio system needs. Our services range from simple supply through to assistance with system design and specification from our dedicated and experienced team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 386 9080

Email:
sales@acaudio.co.uk

Location:
Hawksworth Commercial Centre, Elder Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate A.C. Audio Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your shopping experience?
"I purchased 2 rcf 712a plus bags. They delivered on the day I wanted Everything from advise to receiving the speakers was excellent I will definitely recommend and use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How was your shopping experience?
"The service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was your shopping experience?
"1st class hassle free transaction...a great big thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products great prices the best I’ve found fast delivery knowledgeable staff just a pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Excellent Service and very fast Delivery and I Will use them Again. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I'd been looking for a supplier of a particular product and whilst I had one or two options, A.C Audio seemed to be the only one who had them immediately available and at a competitive price. Ordered on a Monday, received on a Thursday. Great service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Absolutely outstanding service from A.C. Audio Online. We were after a certain model of microphone stand for our studio, and A.C. were the online place in the UK that we could find through thoroughly searching online that had multiple pieces in stock of this particular stand. The stock indicator on their website was notably very clear and easy to locate. We called A.C. up prior to ordering just to double check the stock indicator was correct, and a very helpful lady answered quickly and confirmed they had stock. We then proceeded to order the stands online, mid-afternoon, which was a very quick and easy transaction, and the stands were delivered and in our studio before 9am the next day. Very well packaged, and in perfect condition, too. Thoroughly pleased with our entire shopping experience with A.C, which was our first, but we wouldn't have any hesitation in using again, or recommending to others. Just brilliant. Many thanks! - Lana Banana Studios, Sevenoaks, Kent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I got my sons Christmas present without any hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"they kept their promise and product has performed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Exceptional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Simple to use website, clearly laid out, straightforward payment. Spoke with staff on phone to discuss my requirements, they were very helpful and explained things well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was happy with the service given to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"By providing us with a product that actually does what it says It will. Also the customer care is legitimately loyal and just."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Ordered and received an RCF Livepad 8CX. Simply the BEST price on the internet and prompt and efficient delivery meant I had it for our weekend gig! Installed the additional RCF MP3 recording module - This is going to be a fantastic tool for live promotional tracks! Recommended seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"I was looking for an RCF mixer and stumbled across A.C.Audio. They had the best price on the internet by FAR! Good correspondence and clear information on the status of my order. Fast delivery time too! All in all I'm VERY happy and will definitely shop with A.C. Audio again as well as recommending you to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competative prices, good product range and prompt dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Great, very fast delivery with plenty of email updates. And the best price I could find online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was your shopping experience?
"Had a wide ranging stock for me to choose from together with a very good price and a prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A.C. Audio Online is rated 4.83 based on 277 reviews